Hypnofire 3D physical copy now available!

We are proud to announce that a physical copy of Hypnofire 3D is noiw available to purchase! It’s going for $1.75  (Roughly £1.35)

“Why would I pay for a physical game I can download for free?” Well, there are 2 reasons.

  1. You would be supporting the developers and help fund our future games.
  2. There are a bunch of extras thrown in! We’ve added a bunch of files left over from development, put out in the wild for the first time!

Is that enough to warrent a purchase? …No? …Well, I don’t know what to tell you. I’ll be doing this in place of a donate button or a patreon. At least for the time being, this is the only way to donate and support us.

I myself have always wanted physical copies of my games made, and now I’ve achieved that, even if one person buys it, that’s a success for me… because I paid nothing to develop the game! I’d be making profit already!

Anyway, for those interested, here’s a link to the product page.

One thought on “Hypnofire 3D physical copy now available!

Leave a Reply

